top of page

A soundtrack for the 1992 film THE HAND THAT ROCKS THE CRADLE was released initially on cassette and CD and went out of print in the mid-1990’s. This special edition contains four bonus tracks as heard in the film. The soundtrack remains out of print in any format.


  1. Main Title (The Home)
  2. Poor Wand’ring One
  3. The Miscarriage
  4. Peyton and Baby Joey
  5. Solomon
  6. Oh Dry the Glist’ning Tear
  7. Marlene’s Discovery
  8. The Greenhouse Affect
  9. Claire Investigates
10. You’re Not My Mommy
11. Solomon’s Baby
12. End Credit Medley
13. One Family Again
14. Poor Wand'ring One - The D'Oyly Carte Opera Company
15. My Gallant Crew Good Morning - The D'Oyly Carte Opera Company
16. Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen - The D'Oyly Carte Opera Company
17. Say It (Over and Over Again) - The John Coltrane Quartet

The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (1993) Special Edition Film Soundtrack

    bottom of page