top of page

A soundtrack for the 1985 film LEGEND was released originally in the US, Canada and a few other countries on LP and cassette and then in 1995 on CD. All versions are out-of-print.  This special edition contains six bonus songs not included on the original version.


  Tangerine Dream
  1. Prologue
  2. Opening
  3. Cottage
  4. Unicorn Theme
  5. Goblins
  6. Fairies
  7. Blue Room
  8. The Dance
  9. Darkness
10. The Kitchen...Unicorn Theme Reprise
11. Jack Versus Darkness
12. Unicorn Theme...Loved By The Sun Instrumental
13. Unicorn Saga
14. Jon Anderson  - Loved By The Sun
15. Bryan Ferry  - Is Your Love Strong Enough?
16. Susan Pawlitzki  - The Unicorn Song
17. Tangerine Dream - Princess Lily's Chant
18. Bryan Ferry - Is Your Love Strong Enough? (7’’ Single Version)

Legend (1985) Special Edition Film Soundtrack

    bottom of page