top of page

A soundtrack score for the 1987 film HELLO AGAIN! was released in the US only on CD. The title was out-of-print shortly after its release and has remained so since.


  1. Hello Again (Main Theme)
  2. Lucy’s Reflection
  3. Kevin and Lucy
  4. In The Beginning
  5. Zelda Visits the Beyond
  6. The Dinner Party – Lucy’s Death
  7. Transfiguration – Resurrection
  8. Jason’s Remorse – Zelda Clues in Scanlon
  9. Lucy and Kevin Montage
10. Hello Again – Main Theme Reprise
11. Second Thoughts – Lucy And Kevin
12. Lucy Despairs – Kimmy Pie
13. The Grand Finale

Hello Again (1987) Special Edition Film Soundtrack

    bottom of page