top of page

This is a special edition soundtrack to the goofy buddy film 'He's My Girl' which starred TK Carter and David Hallyday. A soundtrack for the film was released briefly on LP in the US and Europe and on CD in Japan and Germany before going out of print. This is not the original Scotti Brothers CD release.

This special edition soundtrack contains the original ten songs plus six more songs heard in the film, including two dance remixes.


  • ROCK REVIVAL Performed by David Hallyday
  • HE’S MY GIRL   Performed by David Hallyday
  • KICKS Performed by Paul Revere & The Raiders
  • I SAW MARY Performed by Sylvie Vartan
  • CHURCH OF THE POISON SPIDER Performed by David Hallyday
  • ONE NIGHT IN HOLLYWOOD Performed by Micky Barrera
  • SHE CAN DANCE Performed by Sylvie Vartan
  • TIME (HAS COME TODAY) Performed by The Chambers Brothers
  • MISSISSIPPI QUEEN Performed by Mountain
  • REGGIE’S THEME Performed by Kim Bullard


  • WHERE DO I BEGIN? (LOVE STORY) Performed by Andy Williams
  • BURN THE BRIDGE Performed by La Marca
  • WILD THING Performed by The Troggs
  • SATISFACTION Performed by The Rolling Stones
  • NEUTRON DANCE Performed by The Pointer Sisters
  • NEW ATTITUDE Performed by Patti Labelle
  • HE’S MY GIRL (12” Remix)Performed by David Hallyday
  • WHERE DO I BEGIN? (LOVE STORY) (Disco Mix) Performed by Andy Williams

He's My Girl (1987) Special Edition Film Soundtrack

    bottom of page