top of page

This is the Special Edition Film Soundtrack to the 1986 film 'Dangerously Close'.

The soundtrack appeared briefly on LP after the films release but was quickly out of print.  This edition includes ten bonus tracks and sounds fantastic!


1.  Blood And Roses   -  THE SMITHEREENS
2.  Chill Out  -  BLACK UHURU
3.  Sea Of Cortez   -   GREEN ON RED
4.  Change Today?  -  TSOL
5.  Kiss Of Death  -  LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH
6.  Find Your Own Way  -  LOST PILOTS
7.  Some Other Guy  -  THE SMITHEREENS
8.  Hunt Down  -  MICHAEL McCARTY
9.  The Search  - MICHAEL McCARTY
10. Dangerously Close  -  MICHAEL McCARTY

11. Ebben Ne Andro Lontana (La Wally)  - VICTORIA de LOS ANGELES
12. Strangers When We Meet  - THE SMITHEREENS
13. Sweet, Sweet Baby  -  LONE JUSTICE
14. Suspicious Minds  -  FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS
15. Stripped  - DEPECHE MODE
16. A Question Of Lust  - DEPECHE MODE
17. Addicted To Love  -  ROBERT PALMER
18. No Time  - TSOL
19. Suspicious Minds [US Remix]  - FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS
20. Stripped [Highland Remix]  - DEPECHE MODE

Dangerously Close (1986) Special Edition Film Soundtrack

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page